HAI Commercial Building Management Automation Control Systems

Contact HAI About Commercial Automation

HAI Main Website

Address

HQ, Manufacturing, Engineering, Tech Support, & Repair Office:

HAI Building

HAI
4330 Michoud Blvd. 
New Orleans, LA  70129



 

Phone and Fax

Phone: (504) 736-9810 or 1-800-229-7256
Main Fax:
(504) 253-2955
 

E-mail

Marketing: marketing@homeauto.com

Sales:
USA:    sales@homeauto.com
International:   InternationalSales@homeauto.com

Technical Support:
USA:    support@homeauto.com
International:   InternationalSupport@homeauto.com

Training: training@homeauto.com

HAI Regional Managers

Alaska Alabama Arkansas Arizona California Colorado Connecticut Deleware Florida Georga Iowa Idaho Illinois Indiana Kansas Kentuckey Louisiana Massachusetts Maryland Maine Michigan Minnesota Missouri Mississippi Montana North Carolina North Dakota Nebraska New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico Nevada Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Virginia Vermont Washington Wisconsin West Virginia Wyoming 38 Connecticut Deleware Hawaii Massachusetts Maryland New Hampshire New Jersey Rhode Island Vermont

Please click on an area or state to find your Regional Manager:

INTERNATIONAL

WESTERN CANADA / EASTERN CANADA
USA Map


General Sales Inquiries

Theresa Brescher, Sales Coordinator
E-mail: SalesCoordinator@homeauto.com
Phone: (504) 736-9810 *226


Atlantic Sales (DC, DE, IN, MD, MI, NJ, NY, OH, PA and Northern VA)

Atlanta, GA
Robert Pickral
E-mail: Robert.Pickral@homeauto.com
Phone: (404) 842-1226

Robert Pickral

Central Sales (AR, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX, and WI)

Charlie DeGiovanni
Austin, TX
E-mail: charlied@homeauto.com
Phone: (512) 632-5553

Charlie Degiovanni

New England Sales (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, Ontario - Eastern Time Zone, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, and Labrador)

Kurt Carlson
Boston, MA
E-mail: kurt.carlson@homeauto.com
Phone: (617) 314-7608

Kurt Carlson

Northwest Sales (AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, and Saskatchewan)

Don Decock
Bellevue, WA
E-mail: don.decock@homeauto.com
Phone: (425) 455-0275

Don Decock

Southeast Sales (AL, FL, GA, IL, KY, NC, SC, TN, WV, and Southern VA)

Robert Pickral
Atlanta, GA
E-mail: robert.pickral@homeauto.com
Phone: (404) 842-1226

Robert Pickral

Southwest Sales (AZ, CA, HI, NM, and NV)

Ken Piazzi
Las Vegas, NV
E-mail: ken.piazzi@homeauto.com
Phone: (702) 648-7500
Fax: (702) 648-8484

Ken Piazzi

International Sales Team:

Allison Read
Director of International Sales & Marketing
New Orleans, LA
E-mail: internationalsales@homeauto.com
Phone: +1 (504) 736-9810, ext. 229
Fax: +1 (504) 253-2955

Allison Read

Jeram Correa
International Sales Manager for Central and South America
New Orleans, LA
E-mail: jay.correa@homeauto.com
Phone: +1 (504) 736-9810, ext. 240
Fax: +1 (504) 253-2954

Jeram Correa

Jason Moyer
Manufacturer's Representative for Europe
E-mail: internationalsales@homeauto.com
Mobile: +387.61.741.730
Skype: JMoyer73
LinkedIn: http://it.linkedin.com/in/jmoyer73

Jason Moyer

Justin C.N. Choy
Manufacturer's Representative for Asia
E-mail: internationalsales@homeauto.com
Phone (USA): +1 (504) 322-3456
Mobile (HK): +852 688 62 911
Skype: tendo.justin

Justin CN Choy
 

Copyright 2018 HAI. All rights reserved.

Sitemap